Apr 29, 2016 3:47PM

Drake's 'Views' Is Here Feat. Rihanna, Future & So Much Fire


Drizzy's much-hyped newie Views just arrived on the interwebs!!! What a time to be alive, nothing was the same, etc. The 6 God enlisted every producer ever, as well as old mates Rihanna, Kanye, Future, Popcaan and PARTYNEXTDOOR, to lend a hand on the very fire tracks.

The album is now streaming on Apple Music to the delight of thristy earbuds everywhere. Cop the tracklist below before you listen to the whole thing on loop for eternity.

1. Keep the Family Close (prod. by Maneesh)
2. 9 (prod. by Noah "40" Shebib and Boi-1da)
3. U With Me? (prod. by Kanye West and Noah "40" Shebib)
4. Feel No Ways (prod. by Jordan Ullman of Majid Jordan)
5. Hype (prod. by Boi-1da and nineteen85)
6. Weston Road Flows (prod. by Noah "40" Shebib)
7. Redemption (prod. by Noah "40" Shebib)
8. With You (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR) (prod. by Murda Beatz)
9. Faithful (feat. Pimp C and dvsn) (prod. by Noah "40" Shebib and Boi-1da)
10. Still Here (prod. by Daxz and Noah "40" Shebib)
11. Controlla (prod. by Boi-1da)
12. One Dance (feat. Kyla and WizKid) (prod. by nineteen85, Noah "40" Shebib, and WizKid)
13. Grammys (feat. Future) (prod. by Noah "40" Shebib)
14. Childs Play (prod. by Noah "40" Shebib)
15. Pop Style
16. Too Good (feat. Rihanna) (prod. by nineteen85)
17. Summer Over Interlude (prod. by Maneesh)
18. Fire & Desire (prod. by Noah "40" Shebib)
19. Views (prod. by Maneesh)
20. Hotline Bling (Bonus) (prod. by nineteen85)

Photos: @champagnepapi

Lucy Jones